Event Venue:

Event will be held via Zoom
Registered participants please refer to the email you received on how to join zoom meeting.

Organizing Committee

  • Dr. Aseel Al- Ayash
  • Dr. Omar Blibech
  • Dr. Tamer Alkadash
  • Dr. Ashraf Nadheer
  • Dr. Hend Elzefzafy
  • Eng. Ibrahim Reda
  • Ms. Maliha Sherwani
  • Ms. Mariam Emad

Technical Support Committee

  • Ali Mansoor
  • Muhammad Ali Kolachi
  • Ahmed Mansoor
  • Fatema Ali Juma
  • Hussain Salman

Contact Us By Email!